Fair Housing awards presented


– Photo by John?Meiu

'The Fair Housing Center of Metropolitan Detroit (FHCMD) hosted its 8th Annual Fair Housing Attorney Awards Reception on Wednesday, April 22, at the Detroit Historical Museum. The award recipients included Stephen Dane (far left) and John Mogk (center), along with Thomas Guyer (not pictured) and U.S.?District Court Judge Marianne O. Battani (not pictured), Eastern District of Michigan. Congratulating the recipients were (left to right) FHCMD Executive Director Margaret Brown, Molly Roehrig, and attorney Noel Saleh, FHCMD board member.