Past Presidents' Lunch


The Federal Bar Association, Eastern District of Michigan Chapter, hosted its 2018 Past Presidents’ Luncheon on ­Thursday, May 10, at The Whitney in Detroit. Among those ­celebrating the works of past FBA presidents were (first row, l-r) John Mayer, FBA Incoming Program Chair Jennifer Newby, FBA President Jeffrey Appel, FBA Immediate Past President Susan Fairchild, Kim Altman, and Julie  Caroff; (second row) FBA ­Secretary-Treasurer Fred­ ­Herrmann, FBA President-Elect Saura Sahu, Ed Kronk, and Robert Forrest; (third row) John Runyon, Barb McQuade, FBA Vice President Matt Lund, and retired Judge Fred Mester; (back row) Geneva Halliday, FBA ­Program Chair Dan Sharkey, and Tom Porter.

Photo by John Meiu


  1. No comments
Sign in to post a comment »