Past Presidents


The Women’s Bar Association, Oakland County region of the Women Lawyers Association of Michigan, hosted a WBA past presidents reunion on Thursday, Sept. 13, at Michigan by the Bottle in Royal Oak. Among the leaders who gathered were (seated, l-r) WBA Vice President Katherine Pacynski, WBA President-Elect Erin Flynn, WBA President Tanya Lundberg, WBA Immediate Past-President Erin Klug, and WBA Communications Secretary Nicole Coleman; (standing) Deborah Miela, Shirley Saltzman, Mary Ironside, Ann Erickson Gault, Ruthmarie Shea, Jennifer Greico, Leigh Moss, Janet Lanyon, Ryan Kelly, Helen Weber, and Stacey King.

Photo by John Meiu


  1. No comments
Sign in to post a comment »