Swearing In


The 2019 board of directors of the Detroit Association of Realtors (DAR) was sworn in February 19 at a special ceremony conducted by Wayne County Executive Warren Evans. “DAR is one of the oldest Realtor associations in the county, established over 125 years ago, and we were one of the founding members of the National Association of Realtors – the nation’s largest trade association with over 1 million members,” said Jeffrey Holme, president of the DAR. Pictured (seated, l-r) are President-elect Michael Poole, Wayne County Executive Warren Evans, and President Jeffrey Holme; (standing, l-r) Darralyn Bowers, Carol Trowell, Randy Barker, Rachel Saltmarshall, Eugene Cunningham, Carol Lewis, Lolita Haley, Renae Johnson, and Dorian Harvey.