Loomis law firm names 2017 officers

The Loomis, Ewert, Parsley, Davis & Gotting P.C. law firm is pleased to announce its 2017 officers and Executive Committee.

Ted S. Rozeboom was elected president of the firm.

Rozeboom joined the Loomis Law Firm in 2006 and became a shareholder in 2008.

Sara Cunningham was elected vice president. Kevin J. Roragen was elected treasurer. James F. Anderton, V was elected secretary and Jeffrey Green was elected to the Executive Committee as director.

Published: Mon, Feb 27, 2017