Award Winners


WMU-Cooley Law School students Andrea Muroto Bilabaye and Daniela Mendez were honored with the Alumni Distinguished Student and Student Bar Association Leadership Achievement awards during last month’s Lansing campus honors convocation. (At left) WMU-Cooley Associate Dean Michael C.H. McDaniel presents Bilabaye with the Leadership Achievement Award. (At right) Helen Haessly, coordinator of Development and Alumni Relations, presents Mendez with the Alumni Distinguished Student Award. Additionally, the Distinguished Student Award was presented to Davia Lamey, the Fitzgerald Student Award was given to Faithful Talabi, and Lynn Mason received the Robert E. Krinock Memorial Award. 

Photos courtesy of WMU-Cooley Law School


  1. No comments
Sign in to post a comment »