SBM Awards Banquet


Accepting the Kimberly M. Cahill Bar Leadership Award on behalf of the Women Lawyers Association of Michigan were (left) Donna M. MacKenzie and Kristen Pursley, flanked by incoming State Bar President Jennifer Grieco and then-President Donald Rockwell.

The State Bar of Michigan hosted its annual awards banquet as part of its NEXT Conference/annual meeting, held in late September in Grand Rapids.

Photos by Cynthia Price