Awards Night


The Ingham County Bar Association held its 124th Annual Dinner and awards on Nov. 14 at the University Club. A private Fellows Reception was also held: new ICBA Fellows are James Anderton V, Kitty Groh, Michael McDaniel, Norman Witte, R. Bruce Carruthers, Brandon Hubbard, Takura Nyamfukudza, Scott Chernich, Peter Kulick, and Stephen Sinas.

Photo by ICBA Executive Director Madelyne Lawry


Subscribe to the Legal News!

Full access to public notices, articles, columns, archives, statistics, calendar and more

Day Pass Only $4.95!

One-County $80/year

Three-County & Full Pass also available