Judicial Tenure Commission


– Photo by John Meiu

Currently serving on the commission are (seated, l-r) JTC Vice Chairperson Oakland County Circuit Court Chief Judge Nanci J. Grant; JTC Chairperson Thomas J. Ryan, and JTC Secretary Michigan Court of Appeals Judge David H. Sawyer; (standing) Nancy J. Diehl, JTC Executive Director Paul J. Fischer, Wayne County Circuit Court Judge Jeanne Stempien, David T. Fischer, Brenda L. Lawrence, Iosco County Probate Court Chief Judge John D. Hamilton, and Kent County 62A District Court Judge Pablo Cortes.



  1. No comments
Sign in to post a comment »