Washtenaw County Bar Association Officers


President:  S. Joy Gaines
President Elect:  Samuel J. Bernstein
Treasurer:  Katherine M. Sharkey
Secretary:  Shalini Nangia
Immediate Past President:  Paul C. Fessler
Directors at Large:  Kristin A. Davis, Nimish R. Ganatra, John K. Kline, Mara E. Kent, Kymberlie B. London, and Sarah M. Meinhart
Community Liaison Committee Co-Chairs:  Scott E. Munzel, and Robert F. Magill, Jr.
Judiciary Committee Co-Chairs:  Alexander W. Hermanowski, and Jinan M. Hamood
New Lawyers Section Co-Presidents:  Ashley A. Londy and and TBD

Subscribe to the Legal News!
Full access to public notices, articles, columns, archives, statistics, calendar and more
Day Pass Only $4.95!
One-County $80/year
Three-County & Full Pass also available