Duly Noted

93 Warner Norcross Attorneys Rated Best

Ninety-three Warner Norcross & Judd LLP attorneys have been rated as The Best Lawyers in America® 2013 – a 35 percent increase over 2012.

Attorneys representing more than 40 different practice areas were selected for the peer-review award. Additionally, Warner Norcross has more partners included in Best Lawyers than any law firm in Grand Rapids, Holland or Muskegon; and Warner Norcross has more attorneys listed in Best Lawyers in the areas of commercial transactions/UCC law, employee benefits, energy regulatory law, environmental law, financial services regulation, information technology, international trade and finance, mining, trusts and estates, securities regulations and water law than any other firm in Michigan.

The attorneys are: Richard J. Aaron, Loren M. Andrulis, Edward J. Bardelli, Jeffrey S. Battershall, Andrea J. Bernard, Jeffrey O. Birkhold, Richard L. Bouma, Jeffrey W. Bracken, Kurt M. Brauer, James H. Breay,  Charles E. Burpee, John V. Byl, Richard E. Cassard, Robert J. Chovanec, Mellisa N. Collar, Catherine S. Collins, Sue O. Conway, J.A. Cragwall, Jr., Michael G. Cruse, Troy M. Cumings, Cameron S. DeLong, Daniel K. DeWitt, Dennis J. Donohue, Kevin G. Dougherty, Douglas A. Dozeman, Robert A. Dubault, Carl W. Dufendach, Candace C. Dugan, John D. Dunn, Daniel P. Ettinger, Matthew L. Goska, Stephen B. Grow, Andrew W. Hakken, William W. Hall, Kathleen M. Hanenburg, Shane B. Hanse, Mark K. Harder, Timothy Hillegonds, William K. Holmes, Timothy L. Horner, Sarah Riley Howard, Scott D. Hubbard, William R. Jansen, Richard A. Kay, Jay A. Kennedy, Steven C. Kohl, Anthony J. Kooenic, Jr., Stephen R. Kretschman, Janet P. Knaus, Norbert F. Kugele, Mary Jo Larson, Gordon R. Lewis, Heidi A. Lyon, Hugh H. Makens, Thomas J. Manganello, John R. Marquis, Rodney D. Martin , Charles E. McCallum , F. William McKee, John H. McKendry, Jr., Molly E. McManus, Craig N. Meurlin, Christian E. Meyer, Susan G. Meyers, James E. Moskal, Jeffrey A. Ott, Mark B. Periard, Jeffrey B. Power, James J. Rabaut, Louis C. Rabaut, Janet L. Ramsey, Jennifer L. Remondino, Richard A. Roane, Michael L. Robinson, Alan T. Rogalski, Vernon P. Saper, Ernest M. Sharpe, Todd W. Simpson, Robert H. Skilton III, Eugene E. Smary, Jerome M. Smith, James J. Steffel, Justin W. Stemple, Gordon J. Toering, W. Michael VanHaren, Douglas E. Wagner, Mark J. Wassink, Stephen C. Waterbury, Steven D. Weyhing , George L. Whitfield, Deborah J. Williamson, Bruce C. Young, Lisa B. Zimmer. Michael Cruse was elected as a Best Lawyer for the fourth time before he died earlier this month after a long battle against pancreatic cancer.

Subscribe to the Legal News!
Full access to public notices, articles, columns, archives, statistics, calendar and more
Day Pass Only $4.95!
One-County $80/year
Three-County & Full Pass also available