Several Fraser Trebilcock lawyers have been selected for kudos

Two Fraser Trebilcock attorneys were selected as 2017 “Lawyers of the Year” in Lansing by Best Lawyers: Graham Crabtree, Appellate Practice; and Peter D. Houk, Arbitration.

Fourteen were selected for inclusion on the 2016 list of Super Lawyers: Michael S. Ashton, Administrative Law; Michael E. Cavanaugh, Business Litigation; Graham K. Crabtree, Appellate; Michael P. Donnelly, Business Litigation; Anita G. Fox, Business Litigation; Max R. Hoffman, Jr., Health Care Law; Peter D. Houk, Alternative Dispute Resolution; Darrell A. Lindman, Employee Benefits; David E.S. Marvin, Utilities Law; Thaddeus E. Morgan,Business Litigation; Gary C. Rogers, Creditor Debtor Rights; Thomas L. Sparks, Health Care Law; Marlaine C. Teahan, Estate & Probate; and Jonathan T. Walton, Business Litigation.

Five attorneys were named “2016 Rising Stars in Michigan”: Aaron L. Davis, Business Litigation; Paul C. Mallon, Jr., Business Litigation; Melisa M.W. Mysliwiec, Elder Law; Shaina R. Reed, Civil Litigation; and R. Paul Vance, Medical Malpractice.

For the third consecutive year, Marlaine C. Teahan was included as one of the “Top 50 Female Attorneys in Michigan,” one of the “Top 50 Consumer Law Attorneys in Michigan,” and as one of the “Top 25 Female Consumer Law Attorneys in Michigan.”

Twenty attorneys were selected for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America 2017: Michael S. Ashton, Administrative/Regulatory Law, Litigation – Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy), Utilities Law; Douglas J. Austin, Real Estate Law; Stephen L. Burlingame, Corporate Law; Michael E. Cavanaugh, Administrative/Regulatory Law, Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Litigation - Labor and Employment; Graham K. Crabtree, Appellate Practice; Anita G. Fox, Commercial Litigation; Jennifer Utter Heston, Administrative/ Regulatory Law; Max R. Hoffman, Jr., Administrative/Regulatory Law; Peter D. Houk, Arbitration, Mediation; Mark E. Kellogg, Closely Held Companies and Family Businesses Law; Elizabeth H. Latchana, Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law; Darrell A. Lindman, Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law; David E.S. Marvin, Administrative/Regulatory Law, Corporate Law; Thaddeus E. Morgan, Commercial Litigation, Litigation – Construction; Brian P. Morley, DUI/DWI Defense; Michael H. Perry, Environmental Law; Gary C. Rogers, Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law, Litigation – Insurance; Thomas L. Sparks, Administrative/Regulatory Law; Marlaine C. Teahan, Trusts and Estates; and Ryan M. Wilson, Trusts and Estates.