Sworn In

Judge Rosemarie E. Aquilina presided over a May 14 swearing-in ceremony in the Clif and Carolyn Haley Moot Court Room for three MSU Law graduates. (l-r) Professor Kristi Bowman,
Christopher Szczygiel, Brittany Tucker, David Eberle, and Judge Aquilina.

Photo courtesy of MSU Law

Subscribe to the Legal News!
Full access to public notices, articles, columns, archives, statistics, calendar and more
Day Pass Only $4.95!
One-County $80/year
Three-County & Full Pass also available