Foster Swift elects EC Officers for 2024

The law firm of Foster Swift Collins & Smith, PC has elected officers to serve on its executive committee for 2024: Anne M. Seurynck, President; Michael R. Blum, Vice President, Southfield; Douglas A. Mielock, Vice President, Lansing; Andrew C. Vredenburg, Vice President, Grand Rapids; Anna K. Gibson, Secretary; and Nicholas M. Oertel, Treasurer.

Seurynck will continue to serve as the firm’s president and head of the executive committee.

She is currently in her second three-year term as the first woman president elected in the firm’s history. She practices municipal and public entity law, library law, and school law services.