Top 5 Under 35

Pictured (left to right) ICBA President Stephen Sinas; Billie Deshone, Legal Services of South Central Michigan; Cole D. Hedrick, Fahey Schultz Burzych Rhodes; Judge Rosemarie Aquilina; Jonathan Forman, Ingham County Office of the Public Defender; Amanda J. Dernovshek, Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC; and Ashley N. Higginson, Miller Canfield PC.

The 15th Annual ICBA Barristers Night was held March 14 at the University Club of Michigan State University. ICBA President Stephen Sinas welcomed attendees, Phyllis Riley from University Club of MSU gave remarks, and Judge Rosemarie E. Aquilina, 30th Circuit Court, Ingham County, presented the Young Lawyers Section Top 5 Under 35 Awards.

Event sponsors were: Abood Law Firm; Chartier & Nyamfukudza PLC; Clark Hill PLC; Fahey Schultz Burzych Rhodes PLC; Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC: Fraser Trebilcock Davis & Dunlap PC; Grewal Law PLLC; Murphy & Spagnuolo PC; Miller Canfield PLC; Sinas Dramis Law Firm; Speaker Law Firm PLLC; SuperiorX Investigations; Warner Norcross & Judd LLP Willingham & Cote PC; University Club of MSU

Subscribe to the Legal News!
Full access to public notices, articles, columns, archives, statistics, calendar and more
Day Pass Only $4.95!
One-County $80/year
Three-County & Full Pass also available